APA CEO Search Update

Home  »  Front Page Slider Posts  »  APA CEO Search Update
Nov 3, 2016 Comments Off on APA CEO Search Update Harry Atwal

The APA Search Committee completing its work on selecting the finalists! The most empirically selected individuals in APA committee history.


Attached is a picture of the Search Committee! The Co-Chairs would like to thank and acknowledge the excellent work of the Committee.

Search Committee Members:


Antonio E. Puente, PhD, Co-chair

Rodney L. Lowman, PhD, ABAP, Co-chair

Rehman Abdulrehman, PhD

Mark Appelbaum, PhD

Jane Close Conoley, PhD

Katharine Hahn Oh, PhD

Angela O. Herzog, PhD

Suzanne Bennett Johnson, PhD, ABPP

Justin Karr, MSc

Jeanne LeBlanc, PhD, ABPP

Elwood L. Robinson, PhD

Linda Spear, PhD

Reiko True, PhD

Jeremy M. Wolfe, PhD


APA Staff Liaison

Cassandra E. Kemp, MA